Security Risk Assessment

PCI DSS Compliance

Make your infrastructure PCI Compliant and certified.

What does PCI Compliance mean?

PCI Compliance requires adherence to the technical standards that businesses should follow to secure and protect credit card data information.

What are the 4 levels of PCI Compliance?

  • Level 1:┬áMerchants that process over 6 million card transactions annually.
  • Level 2:┬áMerchants that process 1 to 6 million transactions annually.
  • Level 3: Merchants that process 20,000 to 1 million transactions annually.
  • Level 4:┬áMerchants that process fewer than 20,000 transactions annually.

What is PCI Self-Assessment?

A PCI Self-Assessment Questionnaire (PCI SAQ) is a merchant’s self attestation of PCI compliance. Each SAQ includes a list of security requirements that businesses must follow.